Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly This is the 6th Yaris I have bought here and have been satisfied each time. This is my 2nd Hybrid and it is a great car to drive. The sales team were willing to explore the various options, explaining what each model had and had not, helping to decide if I needed Sat Nav , Automatic Headlight and all the other features available.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Bryan and all of the staff I encountered at the branch were very professional and gave excellent customer service. I am very happy with my new car and the process couldn't have been easier. Thank you for the flowers and the red neck!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So helpful no pressure listened to what my wants were
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service we will definitely buy our next car from you
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from Stewart Fantastic service from Stewart
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and helpful dealership and good assistant. This is the second time I have used this dealership the first for my daughter some two years ago to buy a Toyota Yaris and was impressed with the assistant leading to my return to buy my new Auris Touring Sports.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I contacted Toyota Arnold Clark as my son had bought from Arnold Clark. The only Toyota dealer for that group was 140 miles from me. That however, was no problem, I was treated as a valued customer with all my questions answered and they bettered every other deal I'd been offered. Nothing was too much trouble for the dealership. Special thanks to Ben who handled my order and delivered my car for me, he was brilliant.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recently bought a Toyota Yards from East Kilbride. Stuart,our sales man was very helpful. No pressure whatsoever. Very relaxed and enjoyable experience. Would not hesitate recommending to friends and family .Thank You Stuart..
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006957-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and professional Professional and very attentive service. Very friendly environment. Staff were really nice.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership I always use this dealership best service I have ever had. I always feel welcome. The reception is second to none very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Service and mot carried out to a very high standad.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staff and Quick Service My experience of Arnold Clark has been positive, enjoyable, stress-less and very pleasant. Marvellous as a lot of work was going on in my house. It saved me precious time as I did not have to take/collect my car personally. So I am grateful for all their cheerful assistance. Many thanks!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Experience Efficient handling of my booking and swift completion of MOT etc...
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salesman need to spend less time in back office Service was fair
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Somethings not right....... Whats happened to the service at EK toyota, normally great reception, good communications and brilliant service, but my last visit while I had great reception, there was no communication car to tell me the car was ready, plus inaccurate documents produced, and when matter raised it was mishandled, had to contact Toyota UK to get it sorted out- must do better.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Would strongly recommend
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006957-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT