Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent experience we have been dealt in a very professional way and the staff was really helpful
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service My sister bought a car from Toyota garage so she recommended Toyota to me when I was looking for a new car last month. So I paid them a visit to look and ended up ordering a car straight away! The staff were lovely and the car dealer was helpful and friendly .I would definitely recommend the same car dealer if anyone went to this garage. I'm so glad I went to them :)
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Buying made easy Purchased my new Toyota Yaris from Arnold Clark east Kilbride. Stuart Robertson was really helpful and made the whole experience simple and a pleasure. Great service
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Profetional staff This is the third Yaris bought from Arnold Clarck East Kilbride dealership and all occasions they could not enough to make you visit hassle free
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Staff friendly and knowlegeable, no pressure sales environment, good deal offered, flexible delivery date options.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best To David, Ewan And the team at EK Toyota. Just want to say thank you for the fantastic car and service you provide not only when I purchase cars but all year round when I need you help and expertise. Thanks a million guys for all that you do.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have now purchased four cars from Arnold Clark and this recent experience is the best I have had yet. Bryan Millar, who dealt with our purchase was very informative, listened to our needs and got us the best deal he could. He also added some nice touches with little things in the car like mints, air freshener and shopping bag. Then I received a lovely bouquet of flowers when I picked up my car. Something that has not happened previously with my other purchases. Thank you Bryan for your professionalism and your expertise, I would gladly purchase another car from you.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly This is the 6th Yaris I have bought here and have been satisfied each time. This is my 2nd Hybrid and it is a great car to drive. The sales team were willing to explore the various options, explaining what each model had and had not, helping to decide if I needed Sat Nav , Automatic Headlight and all the other features available.
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006957-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very friendly and helpful. And kept me up to date about my service.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and customer care by your team Very recently my Aygo was serviced by Arnold Clark, East Kilbride. I felt ike I was a valued customer. The customer care was excellent, with regular updates on the progress of the work. In addition regular topping up of my coffee with a complimentary biscuit. Highly recommended!.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service Good service but disappointed with wasn’t complete 3 years service as they told me this year was my last service I thought I still got one more years left service cos I only bought car last year. Shame communication cross wire but be nice when sold car to me need evidence from your dealership what I’m getting with the car like three years service with car care planned. Something like that. Still shame won’t be able to send my car to Toyota for last service cos price is ouch to get service done
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round service from Arnold Clark Arranged the service appointment. Dealership phoned week before to remind me. Took car early at arranged time and everything was ready. Service work and recall work done st same time all very efficiently. Dealer phoned prior to prearranged pick up time to say car was being washed and would be ready at arranged time. Picked up car and all was good. Dealer phoned next day to confirm all was well. Good and very efficient service and dealership
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Car cleaned and good report given after service
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service second to none car service plan best thing i ever done fantastic value for money mechanics kept me up to date. receptionist contacted myself to clarify time of drop of from start to finish brilliant team effort from all
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent and responsive staff at Eastkilbride, made welcome as soon as I stepped into the premises and kept up to date with my service,100% satisfied well pleased
Date published: 2017-12-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006957-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT