Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Staff friendly and knowlegeable, no pressure sales environment, good deal offered, flexible delivery date options.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best To David, Ewan And the team at EK Toyota. Just want to say thank you for the fantastic car and service you provide not only when I purchase cars but all year round when I need you help and expertise. Thanks a million guys for all that you do.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have now purchased four cars from Arnold Clark and this recent experience is the best I have had yet. Bryan Millar, who dealt with our purchase was very informative, listened to our needs and got us the best deal he could. He also added some nice touches with little things in the car like mints, air freshener and shopping bag. Then I received a lovely bouquet of flowers when I picked up my car. Something that has not happened previously with my other purchases. Thank you Bryan for your professionalism and your expertise, I would gladly purchase another car from you.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly This is the 6th Yaris I have bought here and have been satisfied each time. This is my 2nd Hybrid and it is a great car to drive. The sales team were willing to explore the various options, explaining what each model had and had not, helping to decide if I needed Sat Nav , Automatic Headlight and all the other features available.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Bryan and all of the staff I encountered at the branch were very professional and gave excellent customer service. I am very happy with my new car and the process couldn't have been easier. Thank you for the flowers and the red neck!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So helpful no pressure listened to what my wants were
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service we will definitely buy our next car from you
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from Stewart Fantastic service from Stewart
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006957-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 195.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Customer Service Skills and they damage your car Car went in for a service and with a pushed in heating dial which I would have thought was covered under warranty as car was only 1 year old. However, instead of fixing under warranty they further damage the part and then completely deny liability!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatservice I used Eastkilbride Toyota they are good people they don good service
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car was in for a service, Arnold Clark Toyota were excellent in almost every aspect.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exceeds customer expectations East Kilbride is the best Arnold’s Clark’s garage for both car sales and first class service, would always pick them even though it is not the nearest one for us.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Car was in for it first service, fantastic service as you would expect from Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service for car and customer I placed car into get a service as was completed before the time stated and was kept up to date with all details. Customer service was amazing and always a pleasure to discuss with. The car smells and looks brilliant as well. Thank You
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repair Very happy with service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service As usual excellent service and friendly staff who treat you as both an individual and a customer.
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006957-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT