Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have now purchased four cars from Arnold Clark and this recent experience is the best I have had yet. Bryan Millar, who dealt with our purchase was very informative, listened to our needs and got us the best deal he could. He also added some nice touches with little things in the car like mints, air freshener and shopping bag. Then I received a lovely bouquet of flowers when I picked up my car. Something that has not happened previously with my other purchases. Thank you Bryan for your professionalism and your expertise, I would gladly purchase another car from you.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly This is the 6th Yaris I have bought here and have been satisfied each time. This is my 2nd Hybrid and it is a great car to drive. The sales team were willing to explore the various options, explaining what each model had and had not, helping to decide if I needed Sat Nav , Automatic Headlight and all the other features available.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! Bryan and all of the staff I encountered at the branch were very professional and gave excellent customer service. I am very happy with my new car and the process couldn't have been easier. Thank you for the flowers and the red neck!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So helpful no pressure listened to what my wants were
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service we will definitely buy our next car from you
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from Stewart Fantastic service from Stewart
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and helpful dealership and good assistant. This is the second time I have used this dealership the first for my daughter some two years ago to buy a Toyota Yaris and was impressed with the assistant leading to my return to buy my new Auris Touring Sports.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I contacted Toyota Arnold Clark as my son had bought from Arnold Clark. The only Toyota dealer for that group was 140 miles from me. That however, was no problem, I was treated as a valued customer with all my questions answered and they bettered every other deal I'd been offered. Nothing was too much trouble for the dealership. Special thanks to Ben who handled my order and delivered my car for me, he was brilliant.
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006957-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exceeds customer expectations East Kilbride is the best Arnold’s Clark’s garage for both car sales and first class service, would always pick them even though it is not the nearest one for us.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Car was in for it first service, fantastic service as you would expect from Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service for car and customer I placed car into get a service as was completed before the time stated and was kept up to date with all details. Customer service was amazing and always a pleasure to discuss with. The car smells and looks brilliant as well. Thank You
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repair Very happy with service
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service As usual excellent service and friendly staff who treat you as both an individual and a customer.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and professional Professional and very attentive service. Very friendly environment. Staff were really nice.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dealership I always use this dealership best service I have ever had. I always feel welcome. The reception is second to none very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Service and mot carried out to a very high standad.
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006957-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT